About Axis

AXIS in video

Who are we?

AXIS

Axis, created in 1997 by Patrick Christoux, headquarters located in the commune of Feytiat (near Limoges – 87), specialises in Rapid Prototyping technologies (commonly called “3D printing”). Since 26 February 2015, AXIS has had ISO 9001 certification.

We listen to your needs

Needs ?

Axis responds to the most technical of your needs in the fields of design, painting, metallisation, assembly, laying of transfers… we have a large panel of materials and a considerable machines stock our aim being to give you full satisfaction, and as soon as possible.

Since 1997

an approach which values quality

Our business team will listen to you, to advise you and guide you with regard to the choice of technology and materials to use in the creation of your prototypes and models. Do you need to create prototypes and / or models? AXIS, a dynamic and competent team, is here to cater for your ideas.

Axis: 3D printing solutions for all industries

The quality and the final rendering of your prototypes are our priority. For this, we do our best with the technologies that we offer to meet your specifications and more closer to the expected end result. We try to be accessible and responsive, while demonstrating professionalism.

We show ourselves available at any time to advise you and guide you, in order to offer the most relevant techno-economic solutions. Finally, we strive to maintain our responsiveness in all circumstances on time is fundamental to us.

Our Philosophy

Our priority is the quality and final output of your prototypes. To achieve this, we do the maximum with the technologies that we offer you as we respect your specifications while getting closer to the final expected result.
We endeavour to be accessible and at your service, all the while evidencing our professionalism.

We are available for you at any time, to advise and accompany you, so that we can offer you the most relevant techno-economic solutions.
The Direction is committed to ongoing improvement of the Quality Management System in the pursuit of satisfaction of customer requirements, coupled with what is ultimately the true strength of the AXIS team: responsiveness in any circumstances, and in our eyes the respect of deadlines is a fundamental factor.

Ultimately, we want to maintain our factor of responsiveness in any circumstances as the respect of deadlines remains a fundamental factor.

Our approach

For us, it is essential that each model maker follows your file, from the beginning to the end. That’s why a project driver is assigned to the realization of your prototypes and takes care of it at every step, from the sanding to the rendering of the style model.

Given the type of projects that we have to study with you, our company is ready to sign, on request, a confidentiality clause, so that you can give us all your confidence.

Customer References

Any company that wants to market a product is likely to require a prototype or a model. And that’s where we come in.

To prove this point: Axis is a known service provider in the domain of manufacturing prototypes and models in several sectors.

We already have a presence in these sectors: aeronautics, art and architecture, entertaining, automobiles, electrical appliances, electric / electronic, perfumes and cosmetics, packaging, medical, sport, security systems, entertainment, …

Here are some clients who already trust us

With the support of Nouvelle Aquitaine

image
https://www.axis-prototypes.fr/wp-content/themes/blake/
https://www.axis-prototypes.fr/?lang=en/
#009ed8
style1
paged
Chargement en cours
/home/axisprotaj/www/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
https://www.axis-prototypes.fr/wp-content/themes/blake
on
yes
yes
off
Enter your email here
on
off

A propos d’Axis

AXIS en Vidéo

Qui sommes-nous ?

AXIS

Axis, créée en 1997 par Patrick Christoux, basée sur la commune de Feytiat (à proximité de Limoges, dans le 87), est spécialisée dans les technologies du Prototypage Rapide (couramment appelé « Impression 3D« ). Depuis le 26 Février 2015, AXIS est certifiée ISO 9001.

A l'écoute

Des besoins ?

Axis répond à vos besoins les plus techniques design, peinture, métallisation, assemblage, pose de transferts … Nous disposons d’un large panel de matériaux et d’un important parc machines, dans le but de vous satisfaire au mieux, et ce dans les plus brefs délais.

Depuis 1997

Une démarche qualitative

Notre équipe commerciale est à votre écoute pour vous conseiller et vous guider dans le choix de la technologie et des matériaux à utiliser pour la réalisation de vos prototypes et maquettes. Besoin de réaliser des prototypes et/ou des maquettes ? AXIS, une équipe dynamique et compétente, au service de vos idées.

Axis : des solutions 3D pour toutes les industries

Axis fournit des prototypes et impressions 3D dans différents secteurs d’activité, parmi lesquels :
Aéronautique, Art et architecture, Art de la table, Automobile, Bien de consommation, Chirurgical & médical, Divertissement, Electrique, Electroménager, Electronique, Parfumerie et cosmétique, Packaging, Sport, Système de sécurité…

Notre Philosophie

La qualité et le rendu final de vos prototypes sont notre priorité. Pour cela, nous faisons le maximum avec les technologies que nous vous proposons, pour respecter votre cahier des charges et se rapprocher au plus près du résultat final attendu.
Nous essayons d’être accessibles et à votre écoute, tout en faisant preuve de professionnalisme.
Nous nous montrons disponibles, à tout moment, pour vous conseiller et vous accompagner, ceci afin de vous proposer les solutions technico-économiques les plus pertinentes.
La Direction s’engage à l’amélioration continue du Système Management Qualité, à la satisfaction des exigences clients, et enfin ce qui fait la véritable force de l’équipe AXIS, la réactivité en toutes circonstances, le respect des délais étant fondamental à nos yeux.
Enfin, nous veillons à maintenir notre réactivité en toutes circonstances, le respect des délais étant fondamental à nos yeux.

Notre Démarche

Pour nous, il est indispensable que chacun de nos maquettistes suive votre dossier, du début à la fin.
C’est pour cela qu’un pilote projet est attribué à la réalisation de vos prototypes et s’en occupe à chaque étape, du sablage jusqu’au rendu de la maquette de style.
Compte tenu du type de projets que nous sommes amenés à étudier avec vous, notre société est prête à signer, sur demande, un accord de confidentialité, pour que vous puissiez nous accorder toute votre confiance..

Références Clients

Toute société voulant commercialiser un produit est susceptible d’avoir besoin d’un prototype ou d’une maquette. Et c’est pour cela que nous sommes là.

Pour preuve, Axis est reconnue dans la production de prototypes et de maquettes dans de nombreux secteurs.

Nous sommes déjà présents dans l’aéronautique, l’art et l’architecture, l’art de la table, l’automobile, l’électroménager, l’électrique et l’électronique, la parfumerie et la cosmétique, le packaging, le médical, le sport, les systèmes de sécurité, le divertissement, …

Voici quelques clients qui nous font déjà confiance

Avec le soutien de la Nouvelle Aquitaine- Axis est membre du LED

image
http://www.axis-prototypes.fr/wp-content/themes/blake/
http://www.axis-prototypes.fr//
#009ed8
style1
paged
Chargement en cours
/srv/data/web/vhosts/www.axis-prototypes.fr/htdocs/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
http://www.axis-prototypes.fr/wp-content/themes/blake
on
yes
yes
off
Enter your email here
on
off